Early Voting Locations and Times

 Dates and Times for Absentee/Early Voting in Person

Judicial Center Voting - One Hamilton County Square, Noblesville

Tuesday, October 8 - Friday, October 11 from 8 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 from 8 am to 4:30 pm

Monday, October 21 - Friday, October 25 from 8 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday, October 26 from 9 am to 4 pm

Monday, October 28 - Friday, November 1 from 8 am to 4:30 pm

Saturday, November 2 from 9 am to 4 pm

Monday, November 4 from 8 am to noon


Satellite Voting - Carmel, Fishers, and Westfield (addresses below)

Wednesday, October 23 - Thursday, October 24 from 2 pm to 7 pm

Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26 from 10 am to 3 pm

Wednesday, October 30 from 2 pm to 7 pm

Friday, November 1 - Saturday, November 2 from 10 am to 3 pm


Carmel Library - 55 4th Avenue SE, Carmel

Fishers City Hall - 1 Municipal Drive, Fishers

Westfield City Hall - 130 Penn Street, Westfield


**Bring your Indiana Driver's License or Indiana State ID, U.S. Passport, or U.S. Military ID to vote**
**You may check your voter registration status at www.indianavoters.com or call our Voter Registration Office at  317-776-9632