Park Board

Hamilton County Park Board meetings are on the third Monday of every month, except holidays. They meet at 6 PM at the Hamilton County Parks and Recreation Administrative Office, 400 Lafayette Road, Noblesville, IN.

Meet the Board

Board President:  Andrew Prather
Vice President: Larry Roudebush
Secretary: Mark McCauley
Treasurer: Dr. Judith Campbell
Board Member: Susan Peterson
Board Member: Tom Clover
Board Member: Robyn Pauker
Board Attorney:  Chris Neeson