Current Election Information

2019 Elections



close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
 


  Find Your Polling Location & List of Candidates


   Use the Registered Voter Information system to look up precinct specific information.       
    You can:
  • Verify that you are a registered voter in Hamilton County
  • Verify in which precinct you are registered
  • Obtain the address and a map for your precinct's polling place
  • View your precinct's list of candidates, a few weeks prior to an election
  

Dates & Deadlines

  • Applications for mailed ballots

    must be received in the Election Office by midnight, October 24, 2019.
  • Pre-Election Campaign Finance Reports

    are due October 18, 2019 by noon.  This report covers activity from April 13, 2019 to October 11, 2019.
  • Voter Registration Deadline

    is Monday, October 7.

  Dates and Times for Absentee/Early Voting in Person

  • Judicial Center Voting - Noblesville

Tuesday, October 8 - Friday, October 11  8 am to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 14 - Friday, October 18 8 am to 4:30 pm
Monday, October 21 - Friday, October 25 8 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 26 9 am to 4 pm
Monday, October 28 - Friday, November 1  8 am to 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 2 9 am to 4 pm
Monday, November 4 8 am to noon
  • Satellite Voting - Carmel, Fishers, and Westfield

Wednesday, October 23 - Thursday, October 24 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday, October 25 - Saturday, October 26 10 am to 3 pm
Wednesday, October 30 2 pm to 7 pm
Friday, November 1 - Saturday, November 2  10 am to 3 pm

Carmel Library - 55 4th Avenue SE, Carmel
Fishers City Hall - 1 Municipal Drive, Fishers
Westfield City Hall - 130 Penn Street, Westfield

Forms and Applications

Voter Registration

Poll Workers

Election Day Voting


You can vote at your assigned polling location on election day from 6 am to 6 pm.  Use the Registered Voter Information system to look up your information, or you can call the Election Office. Bring your Photo ID: Indiana Driver's License or ID, Passport or Military ID.

Absentee / Early Voting

 
Locations, dates and times will be listed above. Bring your Photo ID:  Indiana Driver's License or ID, Passport, or Military ID. Visit the Absentee / Early Voting page for more details. 

Poll Worker Training


Inspector Training
Tuesday, October 29 at 6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, October 30 at 6:30 P.M.
Saturday, November 2 at 10:00 A.M. and 1:00 P.M.

Clerk's Training
Saturday, October 26 at 9:30 A.M., 11:30 A.M.,  and 1:30 P.M.





close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel
close carousel