Drainage Board

Drainage Board Members Steven Dillinger, Christine Altman, and Mark Heirbrandt
L to R:  Steve C. Dillinger, Christine Altman, Mark Heirbrandt

Regular Meetings

The meetings will be held in the Commissioners Court in the Government and Judicial Center. The 1st meeting of each month is for administrative purposes. The agenda is finalized by 12:00 p.m. the Wednesday prior to the meeting. Contact the Surveyor's Office for submittal requirements and deadlines.  Possible Executive Session to follow each meeting.

View the Drainage Board calendar for more information on scheduled meetings and times.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 


  • Mark Heirbrandt, President
  • Steven C. Dillinger Mark, Vice President
  • Christine Altman, Member
  • Lynette Mosbaugh, Executive Secretary
  • Michael Howard, Attorney
  • Kenton C. Ward, Surveyor
  • Jerry Rulon, Alternate Member
  • Steven A. Holt, Alternate Member
The Drainage Board reviews and approves the construction, maintenance, reconstruction and vacation of regulated drains. Board approval is required when crossing a regulated drain and when outlets affect a regulated drain. The Board also has the right to remove obstructions within these drains.