Redevelopment Authority

Agendas and Minutes

To view current Agendas and Minutes please visit our Agenda Management System.

  • Fred Swift, President
  • Andrew Dollard, Vice President
  • Dave Burtner, Secretary-Treasurer

The County created a 3-member Authority, under the provisions of IC 36-7-14.5 for the purpose of financing, acquiring, constructing and leasing local public improvements to the commission.