County Commissioners

Group-Photo-FlagPictured left to right: Mark Heirbrandt, Christine Altman, Steve Dillinger

  1. Election-Results

    2022 General Election - Final Results

    Posted on November 18, 2022

    2022 General Election - Final Results have been posted. Read on...
  2. Internet Student Online

    $9 Million Secured to Expand Broadband Access in Hamilton County

    Posted on October 25, 2022

    County Commissioners & Invest Hamilton County Committed to Extending Access Read on...
View All

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Upcoming meetings are in the Calendar list on this page. Please refer to the Commissioner's Meeting page for more details.

To view current Commissioners' Agendas and Minutes please visit our Agenda Management System.

To watch live meetings and recordings of past meetings visit the Hamilton County Commissioners' Playlist on YouTube.