Calendar module icon

Calendar

View All Calendars is the default. Choose Select a Calendar to view a specific calendar. Subscribe to calendar notifications by clicking on the Notify Me® button, and you will automatically be alerted about the latest events in our community.

Date:
September 14, 2019
Time:
8:30 AM
Location:
White River Campground
Address:
11299 E 234th Street
Cicero, IN 46034
Facebook Twitter Email

Family Fun Times! Family Fun Day

Saturday, September 14, 2019


Throughout the 2019 season, White River Campground will offer quality entertainment and activities that are designed to add to the enjoyment of the camping experience for the entire family!
For specific details regarding the following campground events and programming, please call 317-770-4430.

Friday April 15 // Opening Day at WRC
Saturday April 26 // Arbor Day Tree Giveaway
Saturday May 25 // Memorial Weekend Entertainment
Saturday June 22 // Kids Fishing Tournament
Saturday July 6 // Fourth of July Entertainment
Saturday July 20 // Kids Day Magic Show
Saturday Aug 3 // Family Fun Day - TBD
Saturday Aug 31 // Labor Day Weekend Entertainment
Saturday Sept 14 // Family Fun Day - TBD
Saturday Oct 5 // WRC Halloween Festivities
Saturday Oct 12 // Year End Pitch-In Dinner
Saturday Oct 31 // Closing for the Season