News Flash

Drainage Notices

Posted on: December 21, 2018

2019 Big Cicero Creek Joint Drainage Board Meetings

2019 Big Cicero Creek Joint Drainage Board Meetings


The meetings will be held in the Tipton County Courthouse.


Wednesday January 23       9:30 AM

Wednesday February 27      9:30 AM

Wednesday March 27          9:30 AM

Wednesday April 24             9:30 AM

Wednesday May 22              9:30 AM

Wednesday June 26             9:30 AM

Wednesday July 24              9:30 AM

Wednesday August 28          9:30 AM

Wednesday September 25    9:30 AM

Wednesday October 23         9:30 AM

Wednesday November 20     9:30 AM

Wednesday December 18     9:30 AM

Additional Info...
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Drainage Notices